Sermo Humilis https://sermohumilis.com Humble Speech Sun, 27 Nov 2022 17:54:06 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://sermohumilis.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/cropped-logo-512-512-transparent-32x32.png Sermo Humilis https://sermohumilis.com 32 32 People with a Large Heart https://sermohumilis.com/people-with-a-large-heart/ https://sermohumilis.com/people-with-a-large-heart/#respond Sat, 26 Nov 2022 20:00:21 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7619 https://sermohumilis.com/people-with-a-large-heart/feed/ 0 Someone to Contend With https://sermohumilis.com/someone-to-contend-with/ https://sermohumilis.com/someone-to-contend-with/#respond Wed, 23 Nov 2022 23:12:14 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7768 https://sermohumilis.com/someone-to-contend-with/feed/ 0 To Those Who Believe https://sermohumilis.com/to-those-who-believe/ https://sermohumilis.com/to-those-who-believe/#comments Sat, 19 Nov 2022 22:45:52 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7757 https://sermohumilis.com/to-those-who-believe/feed/ 3 Activists and Advocates https://sermohumilis.com/activists-and-advocates/ https://sermohumilis.com/activists-and-advocates/#respond Wed, 16 Nov 2022 20:00:40 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7727 https://sermohumilis.com/activists-and-advocates/feed/ 0 Living in Babel https://sermohumilis.com/living-in-babel/ https://sermohumilis.com/living-in-babel/#respond Sat, 12 Nov 2022 20:00:25 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7734 https://sermohumilis.com/living-in-babel/feed/ 0 God Ordains Our Ups and Downs https://sermohumilis.com/god-ordains-our-ups-and-downs/ https://sermohumilis.com/god-ordains-our-ups-and-downs/#respond Wed, 09 Nov 2022 20:47:09 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7722 https://sermohumilis.com/god-ordains-our-ups-and-downs/feed/ 0 Fighting for the Flock https://sermohumilis.com/fighting-for-the-flock/ https://sermohumilis.com/fighting-for-the-flock/#respond Sat, 05 Nov 2022 20:00:27 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7667 https://sermohumilis.com/fighting-for-the-flock/feed/ 0 Preterism, Postmillennialism and Predestination: A Primer https://sermohumilis.com/preterism-postmillennialism-and-predestination/ https://sermohumilis.com/preterism-postmillennialism-and-predestination/#respond Wed, 02 Nov 2022 20:00:31 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7648 https://sermohumilis.com/preterism-postmillennialism-and-predestination/feed/ 0 Your Last Day https://sermohumilis.com/your-last-day/ https://sermohumilis.com/your-last-day/#respond Sat, 29 Oct 2022 20:00:14 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=2523 https://sermohumilis.com/your-last-day/feed/ 0 Words Fitly Spoken https://sermohumilis.com/words-fitly-spoken/ https://sermohumilis.com/words-fitly-spoken/#comments Wed, 26 Oct 2022 21:06:51 +0000 https://sermohumilis.com/?p=7626 https://sermohumilis.com/words-fitly-spoken/feed/ 2